You are here
Home > Electronic > Shane 54 – International Departures 400 – 27-NOV-2017

Shane 54 – International Departures 400 – 27-NOV-2017

Artist : Shane 54
Show : International Departures 400
Quality : 320 Kbps 44100 Khz
Duration: 04:00:03
Size : 549,48 MB
Genre : Electronic


ID – Tomato ID
Fon Leman – Things (Intricate Records)
Moon Boots – First Landing (Anjunadeep)
Lane 8 – March Of The Forest Cat (This Never Happened)
Madloch – Fiction (Martin Roth Remix) (Sound Avenue)
Sudhaus – Abstraction (Yomo Records)
Andre Sobota – Membrane (Colorize)
Jeremy Olander – Billinghurst (Vivrant)
ID – Pancake ID
Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae – Tomorrow (Paul Thomas & White Akre Remix) (UltraViolet)
MoodFreak – Baumschulenweg (Solid Stone Remix) (Yomo Records)
Li Polymer – Mellifluous (Tastama Remix) (Juicebox Music)
Oxia – Domino (Frankey & Sandrino Remix) (Sapiens)
Nihil Young & Damarii – Invisible Aliens (Toolroom)
Moonwalk – Labyrinth (Stil Vor Talent)
ID – Bacon ID
Yotto – Wilderness Girl (Anjunadeep)
Hexlogic – Night Call (Silk Music)
Morttagua – Tormenta (Dear Deer)
Sohn – Lights (SQL Bootleg) (White Label)
Jerome Isma-ae & Alastor – Wilde (Jee Productions)
ARTBAT – Tabu (Fryhide)
Reddfield – All I Really Need (Pianopella) (Positronic)
HOSH & Karmon – Awakening Of The Birds (Fryhide)
Dezza – Escapist (Zerothree)
Gai Barone – Aware Of Me (Afterglow)
Stoneface & Terminal pres Gundamea – The Moment Before (Electronic Elements)
Willy Commy – Exoplanet (Intricate Records)
Kidnap Kid – Where The Sea Swings In Like An Iron Gate (Anjunadeep)
Beth Lydi – Rush (Khainz Remix) (Voltage Musique Record)
Jerome Isma-Ae & Tonedepth – Arise (JEE Productions)
Paul Thomas & White Akre – Dark Heart (Electronic Elements)
Jaytech & Judah – Boss Fight (Anjunabeats)
Dirty South feat ANIMA – I Swear (Dirty South Remix) (Anjunabeats)
Ferry Corsten – Trust (Flashover)
Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-ae Remix) (Black Hole)
Shane 54 – First Time (Acapella) (Nettrax)
Oliver Smith – Gemini (Anjunabeats)
Fatum – Pharaoh (Anjunabeats)
EDX – We Can’t Give Up (ID400 Re-Edit) (Sirup)
Above & Beyond feat Richard Bedford – Northern Soul (Anjunabeats)
Tim Mason – Twelve Beats (DOORN Records)
BT – LSTM (Armada)
MrMilkCarton – RIP (Adrenalin Room)
Marc Weinstein – Legacy (S54 16:9 Acapella) (Amoeba Music)
Secret Cinema – Meng’s Theme (Christian Smith & Wehbba Remix) (Gem Records)
Age Of Love – Age Of Love (Solomun Renaissance Remix) (Renaissance Records)
Genix – Maheno (Anjunabeats)
Tinlicker – Shadowing (Zerothree)
Andew Bayer & Ilan Bluestone – Destiny (Anjunabeats)
Jackie Moreno – The Only Way (S54 16:9 Acapella)
Tydi with Christopher Tin feat Dia Frampton – Closing In (Shane 54 Remix)
Estiva – Barba (Statement)
Sunny Lax – Greensight (Anjunabeats)
Ruben De Ronde – Alone (Armada)
Secret Cinema & Egbert – Maximaal (Drumcode)
Kanu – Runner (Sosumi) Ilan Bluestone feat Giuseppe Di Luca – Frozen Ground (Anjunabeats)
Matt Fax – Synopia (Colorize)
Lange Presents Firewall – The Great Silence (Create)
Oliver Smith – On The Moon (Anjunabeats)
Spencer Brown – Embarcadero (Genix Remix) (Anjunabeats)
Andrew Bayer feat Alison May – Signs Of The Fall (Anjunabeats)
Sodality vs Seaways & Sollito – Quattro (Excelsior)
Lipless feat Gabrielle Current – Sticks & Stones (Thrive Music)
I Am Sam – Stars (Marcus Santoro Remix) (Sutured)
Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Bigger Than We Are (Wake Your Mind)
Store N Forward – Rise (Jon Bourne Remix) (Alter Ego)
Oliver Smith – Triangles (Anjunabeats)
Spencer Brown feat Rachel K Collier – Always Do You (Oliver Smith Remix) (Anjunabeats)
Shane 54 feat Jonathan Mendelsohn – Return To Love (Armind)
Cosmic Gate & Markus Schulz – AR (Wake Your Mind)
Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten – Dynamic (Wake Your Mind)
Estiva – Raket (Statement)
Orphyd – Human Empire (Freegrant)
Purple Haze – Historia (DOORN Records)
Dehasse – Freedom Of Society (Xtravaganza)
TV Noise – The Hold (Spinnin)
i_o – ID
Andski – Go Drunk, You’re Home (Maglev Remix) (Entranced)
Genix & Sunny Lax – Arrival (Anjunabeats)
Rick Sanchez – I’m A Pickle (S54 16:9 Acapella) (Not On Label)
Third Party, Pete K & Cory Lasser – Like This (Release Records)
Tonerush – Magma (Jeremy Rowlett’s Tectonic Remix) (Addictive Sounds)

Similar Mixes